Jobs

  • Are you familiar with two or more languages?
  • Do you speak or are knowledgeable in any of the following: German, French, Russian, Ukrainian, Spanish, Italian, Romanian, Greek, Dutch, Bulgarian, Turkish, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese Chinese, Japanese, Urdu, Korean, Portuguese, Polish, Swedish, Norwegian, Danish, Dutch? Maybe you speak a language not mentioned here.
  • Can you translate from and to Arabic with ease?
  • Can you interpret immediately without stammering?
  • Do you want to earn more income or add to your income?
  • Are you a professional with some extra time?

Connaissez-vous deux langues ou plus?

Parlez-vous ou connaissez-vous les langues suivantes: Allemand, Anglais, Espagnol, Français, Russe, Ukrainien, Espagnol, Italien, Roumain, Grec, Néerlandais, Bulgare, Turc, Chinois, Suédois, norvégien, danois, néerlandais? Peut-être que vous parlez une langue non mentionnée ici.

Pouvez-vous traduire de et vers l’Arabe facilement?

Pouvez-vous interpréter immédiatement sans bégayer?

Voulez-vous gagner plus de revenus ou ajouter à votre revenu?

Êtes-vous un professionnel avec un peu de temps supplémentaire?

Peut-être êtes-vous sans emploi, mais avez une connaissance experte des langues communes et inhabituelles.

Si vous êtes, alors vous devez venir à nous et devenir un traducteur accrédité et certifié en Jordanie ou un interprète en Jordanie.

En tant qu’interprète, vous serez jumelé avec un employeur qui élargira également vos horizons, vous aurez accès à des informations privées, vous devrez donc être totalement digne de confiance, en même temps que vous pourriez voyager si votre employeur est un homme d’affaires ou un touriste rechercher des exigences particulières.

À Dar Ibn Khaldun, vous avez une porte ouverte sur un nouveau monde incroyable, élargissant votre interaction sociale en tant qu’interprète ou augmentant simplement votre revenu quotidien en tant que traducteur agréé en Jordanie.

Alors, ne perdez pas de temps, contactez-nous dès maintenant avec notre formulaire en ligne ou par e-mail, dites-nous dans quelles langues vous maîtrisez ou même couramment et quel est votre parcours académique et professionnel. Ensemble, nous allons construire un portefeuille pour vous de maintenir.

Pour rejoindre notre équipe s’il vous plaît envoyez-nous votre C.V à:jobs@daribnkhaldun.com

JOBS

  • Are you familiar with two or more languages?
  • Do you speak or are knowledgeable in any of the following: German, French, Russian, Ukrainian, Spanish, Italian, Romanian, Greek, Dutch, Bulgarian, Turkish, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese Chinese, Japanese, Urdu, Korean, Portuguese, Polish, Swedish, Norwegian, Danish, Dutch? Maybe you speak a language not mentioned here.
  • Can you translate from and to Arabic with ease?
  • Can you interpret immediately without stammering?
  • Do you want to earn more income or add to your income?
  • Are you a professional with some extra time?

Perhaps you are unemployed but have expert knowledge of common and unusual languages.

If you are, then you must come to us and become an accredited and Certified Translator In Jordan or an Interpreter in Jordan.

As an interpreter, you will be paired with an employer that will also broaden your horizons, you will be privy to private information so you must be totally trustworthy, at the same time you might get to travel around if your employer is a businessman or tourist seeking special requirements.

At Dar Ibn Khaldun for Translation you get a doorway to an amazing new world, widening your social interaction as an interpreter or just increasing your daily income as a Certified Translator in Jordan.

So, don’t waste time, contact us now with our online form or via e-mail, tell us what languages you are proficient or even fluent at and what is your academic and professional background. Together we will build a portfolio for you to maintain.

To join our team please send us your C.V to: jobs@daribnkhaldun.com