هل تحتاج إلى ترجمة؟

نقوم بتوفير خدمات الترجمةالقانونية، الترجمةالمالية، الترجمة التقنية، ترجمةاللغة العربية وجميع لغات العالم الرئيسية. اذا كنت من الباحثين عن خدمات ترجمة حرفية ، أو تحتاج الى ترجمة مالية أو تقنية باللغة العربية وغيرها من لغات العالم الرئيسية، فكن على ثقة بأنك اخترت المكان المناسب.

تقع مؤسسة دار ابن خلدون للترجمة والانتاج الإعلامي في عمان / الأردن  وتقوم بتزويد الشركات القانونية والتجارية، والبنوك، وشركات الكمبيوتر، وبرامج التدريب الإلكتروني، والعديد من المؤسسات من مختلف القطاعات.

أهلاً بكم في دار ابن خلدون للترجمة حيث تقدم خدمات الترجمة المعتمدة في عمان، الأردن. إننا أحد مقدمي خدمات الترجمة الرائدة في عمان بأعلى مستويات جودة وبخدمات ترجمة موثوقة في عمان، الأردن. لدينا فريق من المترجمين المؤهلين والمترجمين الفوريين والذين يغطون نطاقاً واسعاً من اللغات. إننا نقدم خدمات سريعة وموثوقة في الوقت المطلوب لأي عدد من الوثائق.

في ضوء العديد من سنوات الخبرة في المجال والعمل مع عملاء من جميع القطاعات الاقتصادية فإننا على دراية جيداً بأهمية أعمال الترجمة. نحن في دار ابن خلدون على دراية بأن أي خطأ يمكن أن يسبب ضرراً للعمل وبالتالي فإننا نقدم أفضل الخبرات المهنية المختصة في الترجمة المالية والقانونية والتقنية والتسويقية مثل العقود والاتفاقيات والترتيبات التي يجب أن يتم ترجمتها في عمان وفقاً للجوانب القانونية في البلد المطلوب. ومع ذلك فإن الترجمة المعتمدة في الأردن للبيانات المالية وخطط الأعمال والتقارير والتقديرات والميزانيات سيتم إجراؤها من قبل مترجمين مختصين في المجال المحاسبي. كل هذا بالإضافة إلى ترجمة العروض التقديمية والمواد الدعائية أو المواقع الإلكتروني والتي يتم ترجمتها من قبل مترجمين معتمدين في الأردن يمكنهم تقديم الرسالة الصحيحة المطلوبة وبالاعتماد على المعايير المقبولة بما يلائم الجمهور المستهدف.

إننا نعتبر ترجمة الوثائق على أنها جزء لا يتجزأ من العالم الحديث؛ وفي الواقع فإن الحاجة إلى الترجمة تنشأ في العديد من المواقف والتي يجب أن يتم تنفيذها بأفضل الطرق الموثوقة سواء كان للتسويق أو الأعمال أو لأهداف قانونية أو أكاديمية أو غيرها. ضمن خبراتنا فإن الترجمة الجيدة تعكس الهدف منها وتلبي رضا العميل. من ناحية أخرى وقد تواصل معنا العديد من

العملاء ممن قاموا بترجمة وثائقهم على برامج الترجمة ولكنهم كانو قد خذلوا بالنتائج. وبالتالي فإننا نوصي بإجراء الترجمة من قبل المختصين في شركتنا لتلبية متطلباتك.

يجب أن يكون من المفهوم أن ترجمة الوثائق تشمل قائمة طويلة من الأهداف والاحتياجات والمواد والتي تشكل كل منها مجالاً بحد ذاته. على سبيل المثال تشمل الترجمة القانونية ترجمة الوصايا وشهادات الوفاة والطلاق والزواج والمراسيم والقوانين وغيرها ويتطلب كل ذلك خلفية قانونية مختصة في ذلك المجال. هناك مثال آخر وهو ترجمة الوثائق التجارية والتسويقية والعديد من البيانات المالية والتقارير والمواد الدعائية والعروض التقديمية وغيرها والتي يجب أن يكون المترجم فيها مختصاً بالمصطلحات اللازمة في كل بلد بالإضافة إلى الاختلافات القانونية والثقافية ليعكس الرسالة والتفاصيل الخاصة بالوثيقة بطريقة دقيقة وواضحة.

من نحن

يسرنا تقديم خدمات الترجمةالتالية:

ترجمة القوانين – الوثائق والعقود – عقود تأسيس الشركات – الكتالوجات – كتيبات الصيانة – الأفلام والبرامج الوثائقية – الكتب وأبحاث طلاب الدراسات العليا.

نحن نوفر الترجمةالمعتمدة من العربية الى الانجليزية وبالعكس. ونوفر لكم أيضاً ترجمة وثائق الهجرة بما فيها شهادة الميلاد، دفتر العائلة، وثائق تسجيل الأراضي، بوليصات التأمين، بوليصات الشحن، الفواتير، التوكيلات، رخص القيادة، معالجة النصوص، تطبيق برامج الكمبيوتر، بالإضافة الى برامج مايكروسوفت مثل الوورد، اكسل، اكسيس، والتصميم الجرافيكي.

أهمية وجود ترجمة معتمدة في هذا الوقت في العالم

أصبح العالم في السنوات الأخيرة قرية كبيرة تقوم فيها الشركات والمنظمات بأداء الأعمال مع العديد من الأطراف سواء كان من خلال الشراكة أو الصفقات أو موقع الانترنت أو العملاء في العديد من البلدان أو من خلال طلب المنتجات. إن العديد من الشركات والأعمال المهتمة بتوسعة عملياتها تتحول إلى الأسواق العالمية والذي يعتبر الطريق للوصول إلى الجماهير المختلفة التي تتحدث اللغات الأجنبية؛ ولكن تحويل الوثائق المالية والتجارية إلى لغة أخرى يتطلب الحد الأقصى من الدقة والرجوع إلى المصدر والخبرة بالجوانب الثقافية وتلك المتعلقة بالأعمال والعملاء.


لقد تأسست دار ابن خلدون من قبل مترجمين معتمدين في الأردن والذين كان وما زال غرضهم الوحيد هو سد الفجوة في خدمات الترجمة ذات الجودة. لقد تتطور ذلك العمل مع الوقت ليشمل خدمات الترجمة الفورية ومن ثم انتشر عالمياً من خلال موقعنا لإلكتروني المتميز.


واليوم تعتبر دار ابن خلدون للترجمة من أهم الشركات التي تقدم خدمات الترجمة للغة العربية في الأردن؛ حيث تعتبر من الشركات الرائدة في مجال الترجمة في الأردن بأعلى مستويات للخدمة. على مدى سنين من الخبرة مع نطاق واسع من المترجمين التحريريين والفوريين فإننا نقدم خدمات ترجمة هي الأكثر شمولية في عمان، الأردن.


لدينا الآن نطاق من المترجمين التحريريين والفوريين والذين تم تعيينهم على أساس تساوي الفرص ممن لديهم خبرات مختلفة في لمجالات المهنية والتقنية والأكاديمية والدينية من القطاعات القانونية والسياسية والتجارية وتكنولوجيا المعلومات وغيرها.

إننا نعمل 24/7 فنحن على دراية بأن العالم لا يتوقف فعندما يكون الوقت صباحاً في عمان ومساء في نيويورك فأنت ستحتاج إلى رد على طلبك بشكل سريع للتأكد من تلبية حاجاتك؛ لذا يمكنك التواصل معنا في أي وقت وسنكون مستعدين للإجابة. تعتبر خدماتنا عالمية على مدار الساعة وفي جميع دول العالم.

يقع المقر الرئيسي للشركة في عمان ولكن شبكة عملائنا تصل إلى جميع أنحاء الأردن عبر الانترنت ولا تنحصر خدماتنا بما تحتاجه لعملك. إن خدمات الترجمة في عمان وخدمات الترجمة للغة العربية في الأردن تعتبر عالمية؛ حيث يوجد لدينا عملاء في الأردن وحول العالم ممن تلقوا خدمات مرضية في جميع البلدان.

إننا نقدم أسعاراً منافسة ومعقولة بالإضافة إلى الخصومات لعملائنا المعتادين. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى خدمات ترجمة بشكل مستمر وتريد الحصول على أفضل سعر منافس فقد وصلت إلى المكان المناسب؛ إذ أننا نعرف أن خدمات الترجمة المعتمدة في الأردن تعتبر عالية السعر ونحن نتعهد باستمرار العمل مع العملاء بنفس السعر طوال الوقت.

لا تنتظر واطلب عرض السعر فوراً وستتفاجأ بأسعارنا المميزة وخدماتنا الرائعة التي لا مثيل لها!

الخدمات

الترجمة

ترجمة الكتب،الأبحاث، العقود، الكتالوجات، كتيبات التشغيل والصيانة، الوكالات التجارية، الفواتير، بوليصات الشحن والتأمين،لتقارير الطبية، والشهادات من اللغة العربية الى الانجليزية وبالعكس بجودة عالية وأسعار منافسة.

الترجمةالفورية

نقوم أيضاً بتوفير خدمة الترجمةالفورية بكل اللغات للوفود التجارية.

ترجمة الأفلام و البرامج الوثائقية

يتميز مكتبنا بترجمة الأفلام،البرامج الوثائقية، وافلام الكرتون.

اللغات الأخرى

يتوفر لدينا مترجمين مؤهلين للغات التالية:

الألمانية، الفرنسية، الأسبانية، الايطالية، الروسية، الأوكرانية، الرومانية، اليونانية، الهولندية، البلغارية، التركية، الفارسية، الصينية، والكورية

هل تحتاج إلى الترجمة القانونية وترجمة الوثائق والعقود والشهادات للتصديق من السفارات والدوائر الحكومية؟ تقدم لك دار ابن خلدون خدمات شاملة تغطي جميع الاحتياجات المالية والتعاقدية والقانونية. من بين اللغات الأخرى فإننا نقوم بتقديم ترجمة للغات الألمانية، الفرنسية، الأسبانية، الايطالية، الروسية، الأوكرانية، الرومانية، اليونانية، الهولندية، البلغارية، التركية، الفارسية، الصينية، والكورية.

تقددم خدمات الترجمة الفورية في الأردن خدمات شخصية عند زيارة الأردن أو إذا كان زوارك بحاجة إلى خدمات الترجمة الفورية في عمان والمحافظات الأخرى للغة معينة لجعل المفاوضات أكثر سهولة بالإضافة إلى خدمات الترجمة الفورية في الأردن والتي سترافقك إلى أي مكان. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى الترجمة للغات الألمانية، الفرنسية، الأسبانية، الايطالية، الروسية، الأوكرانية، الرومانية، اليونانية، الهولندية، البلغارية، التركية، الفارسية، الصينية، والكورية فسنقوم بتزويد المترجم الملائم لمرافقتك.

بالنسبة لترجمة الوثائقيات والأفلام فإننا نقدم خدمات الترجمة الشاملة في عمان، الأردن وسنقوم بتزويدك بنطاق واسع من ملفات الترجمة المتوافقة مع السياق. يمكننا في دار ابن خلدون الترجمة من وإلى الألمانية، الفرنسية، الأسبانية، الايطالية، الروسية، الأوكرانية، الرومانية، اليونانية، الهولندية، البلغارية، التركية، الفارسية، الصينية، والكورية.

في حال احتجت لترجمة موقعك الإلكتروني إلى اللغات الألمانية، الفرنسية، الأسبانية، الايطالية، الروسية، الأوكرانية، الرومانية، اليونانية، الهولندية، البلغارية، التركية، الفارسية، الصينية، والكورية فإننا في دار ابن خلدون يمكننا تزويدك بهذه الخدمة لتحصل على المحتوى الملائم باللغة المطلوبة.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بترجمة الوثائق التقنية مثل المواصفات وكتيبات التعليمات وبراءات الاختراع وجميع المصطلحات المهنية؛ يجب أن يكون المحتوى مفهوماً في المجال. في الوقت ذاته هناك العديد من مجالات الترجمة التي تتطلب مهارات خاصة مثل الأكاديمية والمحاسبية والترفيه والتلفزة والتعليم والعقارات والإنشاءات كحلول هي الأكثر دقة مدعمة بالعديد من سنوات الخبرات وآلاف الوثائق المترجمة مسبقاً للعديد من العملاء.

إذا كنت مهاجراً تعيش في الأردن أو متزوج من أردنية أو ربما تقوم بزيارة شخص يهمك؛ فأنت بالتأكيد ستحتاج إلى ترجمة الوثائق الحكومية والقانونية لتقديمها للعديد من الدوائر الحكومية والأكاديمية لتلبية متطلباتهم. نحن في دار ابن خلدون نقدم لك نطاقاً من الترجمة المعتمدة للوثائق في الأردن. إن مهمتنا المستمرة هي تحقيق رغبات عملائنا كأفراد ومؤسسات وبالنسبة لنا فإننا لا نرضى بالقليل من الرضا من عملائنا للترجمة القانونية؛ فنحن نتعامل مع جميع أنواع الترجمة من الوثائق البسيطة إلى الأكثر تعقيداً ويمكننا الحصول على التصديق العدلي على كل وثيقة.

من بين عملائنا هناك بنوك دولية ومؤسسات مالية ودوائر حكومية ورجال أعمال وشركات رائدة وشركات قانونية ومؤسسات أكاديمية ونحن في دار ابن خلدون نعتبر مؤسسة ترجمة معتمدة في الأردن تقدم خدمات الترجمة المعتمدة في عمان، الأردن هي الأفضل على مستوى البلاد.

المرجعيات

قامت دار ابن خلدون للترجمةوالانتاج الاعلامي بالفترة ما بين آذار من عام 2001 وآذار عام 2002 بترجمة اتفاقيات المملكة الأردنية الهاشمية مع كل دول العالم.

دار ابن خلدون للترجمةعلى أتم الاستعداد لتوفير خدمات الترجمةللمؤسسات والأفراد بأسعار تنافسية.

عملاؤنا

  • جهات حكومية
  • رجال أعمال
  • محاميون
  • فنادق
  • شركات إعمار
  • مستشفيات
  • شركات هندسية
  • بنوك
  • معاهد
  • أصحاب طلبات هجرة ومكاتب
  • شركات تأمين

لقد قامت دار ابن خلدون بالعمل مع العديد من الشركات والأفراد؛ حيث يشمل عملاؤها بين بينهم العديد من الشركات القانونية والمستشفيات والعيادات والجامعات والكليات والشركات والأعمال الصغيرة. من بين الأفراد هناك الأطباء والأساتذة والمعلمون ورجال الأعمال والمهندسون والطلاب وحتى السياح.

تعتبر خدمات الترجمة في عمان، الأردن لدينا أحد أفضل الخدمات المقدمة من شركات الترجمة في الأردن. لقد حصل الزوار إلى الأردن على أفضل خدمات الترجمة الفورية في الأردن وقد حصلوا على أفضل المترجمين الفوريين الذين ساعدوهم فيما يتجاوز عملهم.

من بين دائرة عملائنا الموثوقين؛ هناك المؤسسات الأكاديمية والمنظمات القانونية والدوائر الحكومية والمنظمات غير الحكومية وشركات تكنولوجيا المعلومات والوكلاء التجاريون. فيما يلي قائمة بسيطة بقاعدة عملائنا الموقرين:

HRG، وزارة الأشغال العامة والإسكان، المجلس النرويجي للاجئين، جامعة الإسراء، فيرينغ للصناعات الدوائية، MGI، MMDS، Samarah، USAID، الحكمة، FAO، شركة الشرق الأوسط للتأمين، غرفة الأحساء، وزارة الشؤون البلدية، البنك الاستثماري العربي الأردني، مجموعة جورمات، GroFin، Its Learning، Info2cell، Swisslog، بنك الاتحاد، O&M Engicon، الجمارك الأردنية، بيبسي، ال جي، APL، Idiom Express، ميرسك، الوطنية، سامسونغ، آسبين، UN Women، ConsultUS، ME Law، Middle Solution، Jordan GBC، بنك الأردن، Oxfam، نوفارتيس، International Beverages Consultancy، وورلد فيجين، جامعة الزرقاء، Pharma International، MIG Bank، The Jordan Hashemite Fund for Children’s Development.

تشمل خدماتنا الترجمة القانونية المعتمدة في الأردن وخدمات الترجمة في عمان بالإضافة إلى المترجمين الفوريين في عمان.

إننا نقدم خدماتنا باللغات الألمانية والفرنسية والروسية والأوكرانية والإسبانية والإيطالية والرومانية واليونانية والهولندية والبلغارية والصينية والكورية لتلبية رضا جميع العملاء الأوفياء.

موثوقين من قبل

اتصل بنا

عميلنا العزيز، شكراً لك على الوصول إلى هذه الصفحة؛ فهذا يعني أنك تود الحصول على خدمات الترجمة في عمان، الأردن؛ ودار ابن خلدون هي المكان الأفضل لتقديم خدمات الترجمة باللغة العربية في الأردن. وبالتالي فإننا نقدم لك تفاصيل الاتصال التالية؛ يرجى إبلاغنا بحاجاتك وإرفاق أية وثائق بحاجة لعرض سعر. وإذا كنت ترغب بأية خدمات أخرى كالحصول على نسخ مصدقة عدلياً أو تحمل أية تصديقات أخرى فسنقوم بتزويدك بعرض السعر وفقاً لذلك.

 

دار ابن خلدون للترجمة
الجاردنز،شارع وصفي التل، عمارة رقم 105،مكتب رقم 101
عمان – الأردن
تلفون: 0096265516412
فاكس: 0096265516412
موبايل: 00962795209798
سكايب: ibn.khaldun1
بريدالكتروني: info@daribnkhaldun.com





الوظائف

هل لديك خبرة في لغتين أو أكثر؟

هل تتحدث أياً من اللغات التالية: الألمانية، الفرنسية، الأسبانية، الايطالية، الروسية، الأوكرانية، الرومانية، اليونانية، الهولندية، البلغارية، التركية، الفارسية، الصينية، والكورية؟ أو ربما تتحدث لغة غير مذكورة أعلاه؟!

هل يمكنك الترجمة من وإلى العربية بسهولة؟

هل يمكنك الترجمة الفورية دون تخوف أو تردد؟

هل ترغب بكسب دخل إضافي؟

هل أنت متخصص ولديك وقت إضافي؟

إذا كنت لا تعمل ولكن دليك خبرة باللغات المختلفة؛ فأنت مرحب بك لكي تصبح أحد أفراد فريق المترجمين المعتمدين في الأردن للترمة التحريرية والفورية في الأردن.

كمترجم فوري فسيتم ربطك مع طالب الخدمة وستتوسع آفاقك بشكل إضافي وستعهد إليك معلومات موثوقة لا يجب الإفصاح عنها لأي أحد وفي الوقت ذاته يمكن أن يكون من المطلوب منك التنقل والسفر إلى محافظة أو بلد آخر أو مرافقة وفد سياحي بمتطلبات خاصة.

في دار ابن خلدون ستدخل عالماً جديداً وتعمل على توسعة تفاعلك الاجتماعي كمترجم فوري أو زيادة دخلك اليومي كمترجم تحريري معتمد في الأردن.

لا تضيع الوقت واتصل بنا عبر الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني وأخبرنا باللغات التي أنت متمرس بها أو على الأقل تجيدها بالإضافة إلى خلفيتك الأكاديمية وخبرتك المهنية.

معاً سنبني رحلة من الخبرة يمكننا الحفاظ عليها!

للانضمام الي فريق مترجمي دار ابن خلدون، الرجاء إرسال سيرتك الذاتية إلى البريد الإلكتروني jobs@daribnkhaldun.com

Do You Need Any Translation Services?

We Provide Legal, Financial and Technical Translation; Arabic Translation Services and Translations for all World’s Major Languages.

If you are looking for professional translation services, or if you need financial or technical translation in Arabic or other world’s major languages then you chose the right place.

Dar Ibn Khaldoun for Translation and Media Production is a firm based in Amman, Jordan that provides a full range of translation  services for law firms, commercial companies, banks, computer firms, e-training programs and a large variety of organizations and individuals from all sectors of the economy.

Welcome to Dar Ibn Khaldun for Translation your accredited Translation Services in Amman Jordan. We are one of Jordan’s leading Translation Services in Amman offering the highest quality and most reliable Translation Services in Amman Jordan. Our team of highly skilled translators and interpreters cover a wide range of languages. We are concise, fast and totally reliable, delivering your much-needed documents on time.

In light of many years of experience in the field, and working with clients from all sectors of the economy, we know well the importance of translation business. We, at Dar ibn Khaldun for Translation know that every error or syntax mistake could cause damage to the customer. We are placing at your disposal the best professionals who specialize in translating financial, business, legal, technical, and marketing documents; for example, orders of translating documents such as contracts, agreements and arrangements shall be made by Translation Services In Ammanversed also in the legal aspects in the destination country and source. However, Certified Document Translation in Jordan of financial statements of business plans, reports, estimations, and balance sheets will be done by professionals who hold in-depth knowledge in the field. Also, translation of Marketing documents like presentations, advertising materials, or Web sites, will be carried out by Certified Translator In Jordan that are able to deliver exactly the right message, and depending on the language current acceptable jargon that fits the target audience.

We view the translation of documents as an important and integral part of the conduct of the modern world. In fact, in the global era, the need for translations arises in many different situations, and must be carried out in the best and most reliable way whether it is a marketing, business, legal, personal, academic or other goal. In our experience, a well-translated document serves its purpose accurately and to the customer’s full satisfaction. On the other hand, we encountered quite a few customers who tried to use the services of amateurs and were handicapped by the results. Therefore, we strongly recommend that you make translations only with real professionals as we do in our company.

It should be understood that the term document translation includes a long list of goals, needs and materials, each of which constitutes an area in itself. For example, translation of legal documents refers, inter alia, to wills, death certificates, divorce and marriage, protocols, etc. All these require the translator not only to know about the two languages, but also to have an in-depth legal background, especially in the field of the document. Another example is the translation of business and marketing documents such as contracts, engagements, reports, advertising materials and presentations, or various financial statements. Here, too, the translator must be familiar with the cultural and linguistic nuances in both countries, and convey the messages, details and intentions in the document in an accurate, clear and flowing manner.

Do not compromise on quality.

About Us

We are pleased to offer the following translation services:
Translation of laws, documents and contracts, companies’ articles of association, catalogues, specifications, operation and maintenance manuals, films and documentaries, books and researches for graduate students.

We offer an accredited translation from Arabic to English and vice versa, in addition to translation for all languages for immigration documents including birth certificates, family books, land registration deeds, insurance policies, bills of lading, invoices, power of attorney, driving license, word processing, as well as applying computer programs, word, access, excel and graphic design.


The importance of certified translation in the global era In recent decades the world has become a global village where companies and organizations have business relations with many parties abroad, whether partnerships, transactions, websites, clients in different countries or ordering products.


Dar ibn Khaldun for Translation was set up by a professionally accredited and Certified Translator in Jordan, whose sole purpose was to fill the gap of quality translation services. This grew up over time to include Interpretation Services Jordan, and it then grew into a global presence with our successful website.


Today, Dar ibn Khaldun for Translation is the leading accredited Arabic Translation Service in Jordan, we are leading the Translation Companies in Jordan with our quality service. We offer the most comprehensive Translation Services in Amman Jordan.

We now employ a vast array of translators and interpreters, as an equal opportunity employer of men and women, with different backgrounds of professional, technical, academic and religious experience, from legal, financial, IT, political, religious, commercial, retail and other sectors.

We work 24/7, we know that the world doesn’t stop, its morning in Amman and night in New York, you need an immediate response, a quick reply and to be sure that your needs are met, contact us any time and we will be ready to reply. Our service is a global, and as such the sun never sets on Dar ibn Khaldun for Translation !

Our company is based in Amman but our reach is all over Jordan; as through the internet we reach the world, and we are not limited in whom we work for and how far you are. Our Translation Services in Amman combined with our Arabic Translation Services Jordan are global; serving customers in Jordan and all over the world, our reach has made many satisfied customers in many countries.

We offer exceptional rates and also discounts for registered returning customers. If you are in need of constant translation service, you will get a better price as we understand that Certified Document Translation Jordan on a constant basis can be expensive, so we acknowledge our returning customers with an even better service. Become a VIP customer and get the best prices possible.

Don’t wait, ask us for a quote, we will surprise you with an exceptional price, amazing speed and an efficient service like no other.

Services

Translation

Translation research studies, contracts, catalogues, operating manuals, maintenance manuals, commercial agencies, invoices, bills of lading, insurance and medical reports and certificates.

Interpretation

Interpretation We offer interpretation services through providing you with interpreters who accompany business delegations of all languages.

Translating films and documentaries

Our company is distinguished with an accurate translation of films, documentaries and cartoon films.

Other Languages

We have qualified translators and interpreters to translate to and from the following languages: German, French, Russian, Ukrainian, Spanish, Italian, Romanian, Greek, Dutch, Bulgarian, Turkish, Chinese and Korean.

Certified Document Translation Jordan, do you need legal translations, legally approved documents, notary certified, apostle stamped documents, contracts, and certificates for consular and foreign government requirements? Dar Ibn Khaldun offers you a comprehensive service that will cover all your legal, financial, and contractual needs. Amongst the languages we offer are German, Russian, French, Italian, Ukrainian, Spanish, Romanian, Chinese, Turkish, Greek, Dutch, Bulgarian and Korean.
Interpreting Services Jordan offers you a personal service when visiting Jordan, or if you have visitors and need a translator we offer you Interpreters in Amman for a specific language to make your negotiations easy as well as Interpreting Services Jordan that will accompany you anywhere in Jordan. So, if you need German, Russian, French, Italian, Ukrainian, Spanish, Romanian, Chinese, Turkish, Greek, Dutch, Bulgarian or Korean, we will supply you with the appropriate interpreter to accompany you.
With regards to films and documentaries, we offer the most comprehensive Arabic Translation Services Jordan. We will provide you with a full range of screen adapted translation files. We at Dar ibn Khaldun can translate into German, Russian, French, Italian, Ukrainian, Spanish, Romanian, Chinese, Turkish, Greek, Dutch, Bulgarian and Korean.
In case you need to translate your website into German, Russian, French, Italian, Ukrainian, Spanish, Romanian, Chinese, Turkish, Greek, Dutch, Bulgarian or Korean? At Dar ibn Khaldun all your Translation Services In Amman are solved, you will have your web content in any language you desire.
Scientific/peer review journals in English? You can send us your Arabic script and we will use our comprehensive Arabic Translation Services Jordan to ensure your manuscripts meet the peer review journal requirements, thus advancing your career.
When it comes to translating technical documents such as specifications, manuals, maintenance instructions, patents and various guides, all professional terminology must be well understood in light of extensive experience in the field. At the same time, there are many other areas of translation that require specific skills, such as academic, accounting, television and entertainment, education, sports, real estate and construction, and all the rest are the best and most accurate solutions backed by many years of experience and thousands of documents that have already been translated for our clients.
Are you an Immigrant, married a Jordanian? Perhaps a visiting student or professional? You need to provide legal documents and government forms to various government or academic departments to meet their requirements. Not a problem, we at Dar ibn Khaldun offer you a full range of Certified Document Translation Jordan. Our constant mission is to disable the demanding wishes of our clients and lawyers. For us it is no small satisfaction that we have several offices of lawyers who are regular clients of our legal translations. Our legal translations are done by lawyers who are also translators and by highly skilled translators. We handle all types of legal translations from simple documents to the most complex documents. We can get a notary certificate for each translation.
Amongst our clients are world leading banks, financial institutions, government agencies, leading businessmen and companies, law firms and academic institutions. We at Dar ibn Khaldun are the leading Certified Translator in Jordan and our Translation Services in Amman Jordan Translation Services in Amman Jordan are considered the countries best.

REFERENCES

Dar Ibn Khaldun for Translation and Media Production translated during the period from March 2001 to March 2002 Jordan agreements with various countries of the world.

Our Company is ready to provide high quality translation for accompanies and individuals at

 


Our Clients

  • Businesses
  • Hospitals
  • Institutions
  • Students Services offices
  • Construction companies
  • Government departments
  • Lawyers
  • Engineering companies
  • Immigration applicants and offices
  • Hotels
  • Banks
  • Insurance companies

Dar Ibn Khaldun for Translation  has served many successful companies and individuals. Amongst our esteemed institutional customers are legal firms, hospitals, clinics, universities, colleges, corporations, and small businesses. Amongst our individual customers are physicians, professors, teachers, immigrants, business men, scientists, engineers, students and even tourists.
Our accredited Translation Services in Amman Jordan is considered to be one of the best Translation Companies in Jordan. Visitors to Jordan have claimed that our Interpreting Services Jordan was the best they have had with the most courteous interpreters that helped beyond their call of duty.

Amongst our trusted clientele are leading financial institutions, academic institutions, legal organizations, government offices and NGO’s, IT companies and commercial giants. Here is a partial list of our esteemed clientele:

HRG, MWH, Norwegian Refugee Council, Isra University, Ferring Pharmaceuticals, MGI, MMDS, Samarah, USAID, Hikma, FAO, Middle East Insurance Company, Al Ahsa Chamber, Ministry of Municipal Affairs, Arab Jordan Investment Bank, Jormat Group, GroFin, Its Learning Info2cell, Swisslog, Bank Al Etihad, O&M Engicon, Jordan Customs, Maersc, Pepsi, LG, APL, Idiom Express, Watania, Samsung, Aspen, UN Women, ConsultUS, ME Law,  Middle Solution, Jordan GBC, Bank of Jordan, Oxfam, Novartis, International Beverages Consultancy, World Vision, Zarqa University, Pharma International, MIG Bank, The Jordan Hashemite Fund for Children’s Development.

Our services included Certified Document Translation Jordan and Translation Services in Amman as well as Interpreters In Amman.

We offer our services in German, French, Russian, Ukrainian, Spanish, Italian, Romanian, Greek, Dutch, Bulgarian, Turkish, Chinese and Korean, to the great satisfaction of all our customers, many of whom are returning customers.

TRUSTED BY

CONTACT US

Dear customer, thank you for reaching this page, this means you want the best Translation Services in Amman Jordan and Dar Ibn Khaldun for Translation is the best Arabic Translation Services in Jordan can offer. Therefore, we offer you the following contact details; please let us know your needs and attach any documents you need for a full quote. Also, if you desire any extra services such as a notarized copy, apostilized or other certification, we will quote accordingly.

Dar Ibn Khaldun For Translation
Gardens, Wasfi Tal Street, Building No. 105. Office No. 101
Amman, Jordan
Tel: 00962 6 5516412
Fax: 00962 6 5516412
Mob: 00962 79 5209798
Skype: ibn.khaldun1
E-mail: info@daribnkhaldun.com





JOBS

  • Are you familiar with two or more languages?
  • Do you speak or are knowledgeable in any of the following: German, French, Russian, Ukrainian, Spanish, Italian, Romanian, Greek, Dutch, Bulgarian, Turkish, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese Chinese, Japanese, Urdu, Korean, Portuguese, Polish, Swedish, Norwegian, Danish, Dutch? Maybe you speak a language not mentioned here.
  • Can you translate from and to Arabic with ease?
  • Can you interpret immediately without stammering?
  • Do you want to earn more income or add to your income?
  • Are you a professional with some extra time?

Perhaps you are unemployed but have expert knowledge of common and unusual languages.

If you are, then you must come to us and become an accredited and Certified Translator In Jordan or an Interpreter in Jordan.

As an interpreter, you will be paired with an employer that will also broaden your horizons, you will be privy to private information so you must be totally trustworthy, at the same time you might get to travel around if your employer is a businessman or tourist seeking special requirements.

At Dar Ibn Khaldun for Translation you get a doorway to an amazing new world, widening your social interaction as an interpreter or just increasing your daily income as a Certified Translator in Jordan.

So, don’t waste time, contact us now with our online form or via e-mail, tell us what languages you are proficient or even fluent at and what is your academic and professional background. Together we will build a portfolio for you to maintain.

To join our team please send us your C.V to: jobs@daribnkhaldun.com