Dar Ibn Khaldun for Translation

AVEZ-VOUS BESOIN DE SERVICES DE TRADUCTION?

Nous fournissons des traductions juridiques, financières et techniques; Services de traduction en arabe et traductions pour toutes les principales langues du monde.

Si vous recherchez des services de traduction professionnels, ou si vous avez besoin d’une traduction financière ou technique en arabe ou dans les langues principales du monde, vous avez choisi le bon endroit.

Dar Ibn Khaldoun pour la traduction et la production médiatique est une société basée à Amman, en Jordanie, qui fournit une gamme complète de services de traduction pour les cabinets d’avocats, les entreprises commerciales, les banques, les entreprises secteurs de l’économie.

Bienvenue à Dar Ibn Khaldun pour la traduction de vos services de traduction accrédités à Amman en Jordanie. Nous sommes l’un des principaux services de traduction jordaniens à Amman. Nous offrons des services de traduction de la plus haute qualité et des plus fiables à Amman, en Jordanie. Notre équipe de traducteurs et d’interprètes hautement qualifiés couvre un large éventail de langues. Nous sommes concis, rapides et totalement fiables, et livrons vos documents indispensables dans les délais.

Fort de nombreuses années d’expérience sur le terrain et travaillant avec des clients de tous les secteurs de l’économie, nous connaissons bien l’importance des activités de traduction. Chez Dar ibn Khaldun for Translation, nous savons que chaque erreur ou erreur de syntaxe peut causer des dommages au client. Nous mettons à votre disposition les meilleurs professionnels spécialisés dans la traduction de documents financiers, commerciaux, juridiques, techniques et marketing; par exemple, les services de traduction à Amman se chargeront des traductions des documents tels que les contrats, accords et arrangements, ainsi que des aspects juridiques dans le pays de destination et dans la source. Toutefois, la traduction certifiée de documents en Jordanie des états financiers des plans d’entreprise, des rapports, des estimations et des bilans sera effectuée par des professionnels disposant d’une connaissance approfondie du domaine. En outre, la traduction de documents marketing tels que des présentations, du matériel publicitaire ou des sites Web sera confiée à un traducteur agréé en Jordanie, qui est en mesure de délivrer le bon message et le jargon qui convient au public cible.

Nous considérons que la traduction de documents est une partie importante et essentielle de la conduite du monde moderne. En fait, à l’ère de la mondialisation, le besoin de traductions se pose dans de nombreuses situations différentes et doit être réalisé de la meilleure façon possible, qu’il s’agisse d’un objectif marketing, commercial, juridique, personnel, académique ou autre. Selon notre expérience, un document bien traduit remplit sa fonction avec précision et satisfait pleinement le client. D’autre part, nous avons rencontré un certain nombre de clients qui ont essayé d’utiliser les services d’amateurs et qui ont été handicapés par les résultats. Par conséquent, nous vous recommandons vivement de ne traduire que de vrais professionnels, comme nous le faisons dans notre entreprise.

Il faut comprendre que le terme traduction de document inclut une longue liste d’objectifs, de besoins et de supports, chacun constituant un domaine en soi. Par exemple, la traduction de documents juridiques concerne, entre autres, les testaments, les actes de décès, le divorce et le mariage, les protocoles, etc. Tout cela demande au traducteur de connaître non seulement les deux langues, mais également de posséder des connaissances juridiques approfondies. , en particulier dans le domaine du document. Un autre exemple est la traduction de documents commerciaux et marketing tels que contrats, engagements, rapports, supports et présentations publicitaires ou divers états financiers. Ici aussi, le traducteur doit connaître les nuances culturelles et linguistiques des deux pays et transmettre les messages, les détails et les intentions contenus dans le document de manière précise, claire et fluide.

À PROPOS DE NOUS

Au cours des dernières décennies, le monde est devenu un village mondial où les entreprises et les organisations entretiennent des relations commerciales avec de nombreuses parties à l’étranger, qu’il s’agisse de partenariats, de transactions, de sites Web, de clients dans différents pays ou de commandes de produits. Beaucoup d’entreprises et d’entreprises désireuses d’étendre leurs activités se tournent vers les marchés internationaux et naturellement elles s’adressent à des publics différents qui parlent des langues étrangères mais le transfert de documents commerciaux, financiers ou commerciaux vers une autre langue exige une précision maximale à la source et la connaissance complète des aspects culturels, commerciaux et de consommation.

Dar ibn Khaldun a été créé par un traducteur professionnel agréé en Jordanie, dont le seul but était de combler le manque de services de traduction de qualité. Cela a grandi au fil du temps pour inclure les services d’interprétation en Jordanie, et il est ensuite devenu une présence mondiale avec notre site Web réussi.

We offer an accredited translation from Arabic to English and vice versa, in addition to translation for all languages for immigration documents including birth certificates, family books, land registration deeds, insurance policies, bills of lading, invoices, power of attorney, driving license, word processing, as well as applying computer programs, word, access, excel and graphic design.


Aujourd'hui, Dar ibn Khaldun est le premier service de traduction arabe accrédité en Jordanie, nous menons les sociétés de traduction en Jordanie avec notre service de qualité. Avec plus de plusieurs décennies d'expérience et un large éventail de traducteurs et d'interprètes, nous offrons les services de traduction les plus complets à Amman Jordanie.


Nous employons maintenant un large éventail de traducteurs et d'interprètes, en tant qu'employeur d'égalité des chances, hommes et femmes, ayant des antécédents professionnels, techniques, académiques et religieux variés, juridiques, financiers, informatiques, politiques, religieux, commerciaux, secteurs.


Nous travaillons 24/7, nous savons que le monde ne s'arrête pas, son matin à Amman et la nuit à New York, vous avez besoin d'une réponse immédiate, d'une réponse rapide et pour être sûr que vos besoins sont satisfaits, contactez-nous et nous serons prêts à répondre. Notre service est global et le soleil ne se couche jamais sur Dar ibn Khaldun!

Notre société est basée à Amman mais notre portée est partout en Jordanie; comme via l’Internet, nous atteignons le monde, et nous ne sommes pas limités en qui nous travaillons et dans quelle mesure vous êtes. Nos services de traduction à Amman combinés avec nos services de traduction en arabe Jordanie sont mondiaux; au service des clients en Jordanie et partout dans le monde, notre portée a fait de nombreux clients satisfaits dans de nombreux pays.

Nous offrons des tarifs exceptionnels et des réductions pour les clients enregistrés. Si vous avez besoin d’un service de traduction constant, vous obtiendrez un meilleur prix car nous comprenons que la traduction de documents certifiée Jordan peut être onéreuse et nous reconnaissons nos clients fidèles avec un service encore meilleur. Devenez un client VIP et obtenez les meilleurs prix possibles.

N’attendez pas, demandez nous un devis, nous vous surprendrons avec un prix exceptionnel, une vitesse incroyable et un service efficace comme aucun autre.

iPad-Pro-Space-Gold

Services

Traduction

Traduction de livres, d'études de recherche, de contrats, de catalogues, de manuels d'exploitation, de manuels d'entretien, d'agences commerciales, de factures, de connaissements, d'assurances et de rapports et certificats médicaux. De l'arabe vers l'anglais et toutes les autres langues. Haute qualité et prix compétitifs.

Interprétation

Nous offrons des services d'interprétation en vous fournissant des interprètes qui accompagnent les délégations d'affaires de toutes les langues.

Traduire des films et des documentaires

Notre société se distingue par une traduction fidèle des films, des documentaires et des films de dessins animés.

Autres langues

Nous avons des traducteurs et interprètes qualifiés pour traduire vers et depuis les langues suivantes:<br /> Allemand, français, russe, ukrainien, espagnol, italien, roumain, grec, néerlandais, bulgare, turc, chinois et coréen.

Service-tree-icon

Traduction certifiée de documents Jordanie, avez-vous besoin de traductions juridiques, de documents légalement approuvés, de certificats notariés, de documents apposés apostoliques, de contrats et de certificats pour les besoins des autorités consulaires et étrangères? Dar Ibn Khaldun vous propose un service complet qui couvrira tous vos besoins juridiques, financiers et contractuels. Parmi les langues que nous offrons sont l’allemand, le russe, le français, l’italien, l’ukrainien, l’espagnol, le roumain, le chinois, le turc, le grec, le néerlandais, le bulgare et le coréen.

Services d’interprétation Jordanie vous offre un service personnalisé en Jordanie ou si vous avez des visiteurs et avez besoin d’un traducteur, nous vous offrons des interprètes à Amman pour une langue spécifique pour faciliter vos négociations ainsi que des services d’interprétation en Jordanie qui vous accompagneront partout en Jordanie. Si vous avez besoin de l’allemand, du russe, du français, de l’italien, de l’ukrainien, de l’espagnol, du roumain, du chinois, du turc, du grec, du néerlandais, du bulgare ou du coréen, nous vous fournirons l’interprète qui vous accompagnera.

En ce qui concerne les films et les documentaires, nous offrons les services de traduction arabe les plus complets en Jordanie. Nous vous fournirons une gamme complète de fichiers de traduction adaptés à l’écran. Nous pouvons à Dar ibn Khaldun traduire en allemand, russe, français, italien, ukrainien, espagnol, roumain, chinois, turc, grec, néerlandais, bulgare et coréen.

Au cas où vous auriez besoin de traduire votre site en allemand, russe, français, italien, ukrainien, espagnol, roumain, chinois, turc, grec, néerlandais, bulgare ou coréen? A Dar ibn Khaldun, tous vos services de traduction à Amman sont résolus, vous aurez votre contenu web dans n’importe quelle langue que vous désirez.

Des revues scientifiques en anglais? Vous pouvez nous envoyer votre script en arabe et nous utiliserons nos services de traduction en arabe pour vous assurer que vos manuscrits répondent aux exigences du journal d’évaluation par les pairs, ce qui vous permettra d’avancer dans votre carrière.

En ce qui concerne la traduction de documents techniques tels que les spécifications, les manuels, les instructions de maintenance, les brevets et les divers guides, toute la terminologie professionnelle doit être bien comprise à la lumière d’une longue expérience dans le domaine. En même temps, de nombreux autres domaines de la traduction exigent des compétences spécifiques telles que l’enseignement, la comptabilité, la télévision et le divertissement, l’éducation, le sport, l’immobilier et la construction. Toutes les autres solutions sont les meilleures et les plus précises et des années d’expérience et des milliers de documents déjà traduits pour nos clients.

Êtes-vous un immigrant, un Jordanien marié? Peut-être un étudiant ou un professionnel? Vous devez fournir des documents juridiques et des formulaires gouvernementaux à divers ministères ou départements universitaires pour répondre à leurs besoins. Pas un problème, nous à Dar ibn Khaldun vous offrir une gamme complète de Traduction de documents certifiés Jordanie. Notre mission constante est de désactiver les souhaits exigeants de nos clients et avocats. Pour nous, ce n’est pas une mince satisfaction que nous ayons plusieurs bureaux d’avocats qui soient des clients réguliers de nos traductions juridiques. Nos traductions juridiques sont effectuées par des avocats qui sont également traducteurs et par des traducteurs hautement qualifiés. Nous gérons tous les types de traductions juridiques des documents simples aux documents les plus complexes. Nous pouvons obtenir un certificat de notaire pour chaque traduction.

Parmi nos clients figurent des banques de premier plan, des institutions financières, des agences gouvernementales, des hommes d’affaires et des entreprises de premier plan, des cabinets d’avocats et des établissements universitaires. Nous, à Dar ibn Khaldun, sommes les principaux traducteurs agréés en Jordanie et nos services de traduction à Amman Jordanie. Les services de traduction à Amman Jordanie sont considérés comme les meilleurs pays.

Références

Dar Ibn Khaldun pour la traduction et la production médiatique a traduit pendant la période de Mars 2001 à Mars 2002 les accords de la Jordanie avec divers pays du monde.

Notre entreprise est prête à fournir une traduction de haute qualité pour les accompagnants et les particuliers à des prix compétitifs.

Nos clients:

  • Entreprises
  • Bureaux des services aux étudiants
  • Avocats
  • Hôtels
  • Hôpitaux
  • Entreprises de construction
  • Sociétés d’ingénierie
  • Banques
  • Institutions
  • Départements du gouvernement
  • Demandeurs et bureaux d’immigration
  • Compagnies d’assurance

Dar Ibn Khaldun a servi de nombreuses entreprises et individus prospères. Parmi nos clients institutionnels estimés sont des cabinets juridiques, des hôpitaux, des cliniques, des universités, des collèges, des sociétés et des petites entreprises. Parmi nos clients individuels sont des médecins, des professeurs, des enseignants, des immigrants, des hommes d’affaires, des scientifiques, des ingénieurs, des étudiants et même des touristes.

Nos services de traduction accrédités à Amman Jordanie sont considérés comme l’une des meilleures entreprises de traduction en Jordanie. Les visiteurs en Jordanie ont affirmé que nos services d’interprétation en Jordanie étaient les meilleurs qu’ils aient eus avec les interprètes les plus courtois qui ont aidé au-delà de leur appel du devoir.

Parmi notre clientèle de confiance, il y a des institutions financières, des établissements universitaires, des organisations juridiques, des bureaux gouvernementaux et des ONG, des sociétés de TI et des géants commerciaux de premier plan. Voici une liste partielle de notre clientèle estimée:

HRG, MWH, NorwegianRefugee Council, IsraUniversity, Ferring Pharmaceuticals, MGI, MMDS, Samarah, USAID, Hikma, FAO, Middle East InsuranceCompany, Al AhsaChamber, Ministry of Municipal Affairs, Arab Jordan Investment Bank, Jormat Group, GroFin, Its Learning Info2cell, Swisslog, Bank Al Etihad, O&M Engicon, Jordan Customs, Maersc, Pepsi, LG, APL, Idiom Express, Watania, Samsung, Aspen, UN Women, ConsultUS, ME Law,  Middle Solution, Jordan GBC, Bank of Jordan, Oxfam, Novartis, International BeveragesConsultancy, World Vision, Zarqa University, Pharma International, MIG Bank, The Jordan HashemiteFund for Children’sDevelopment.

Nos services comprenaient la traduction certifiée de documents en Jordanie et les services de traduction à Amman ainsi que des interprètes à Amman.

Nous offrons nos services en allemand, en français, en russe, en ukrainien, en espagnol, en italien, en roumain, en grec, en néerlandais, en bulgare, en turc, en chinois et en coréen, à la grande satisfaction de tous nos clients.

Accrédité par

Contact-us--rounded-image

Contactez nous

Cher client, merci d’avoir atteint cette page, cela signifie que vous voulez les meilleurs services de traduction à Amman Jordanie et Dar Ibn Khaldun est le meilleur service de traduction arabe que la Jordanie puisse offrir. Par conséquent, nous vous offrons les coordonnées suivantes; s’il vous plaît laissez-nous savoir vos besoins et joindre tous les documents dont vous avez besoin pour un devis complet. En outre, si vous désirez des services supplémentaires tels qu’une copie notariée, apostillée ou autre certification, nous citerons en conséquence.

 

Dar Ibn KhaldunFor Translation

Amman, Jordanie
Gardens, rue Wasfi Tal, bâtiment no 105. Bureau no 101
Tel: 00962 6 5516412
Fax: 00962 6 5516412
Mob: 00962 79 5209798
Skype: ibn.khaldun1
E-mail: [email protected]





JOBS

  • Are you familiar with two or more languages?
  • Do you speak or are knowledgeable in any of the following: German, French, Russian, Ukrainian, Spanish, Italian, Romanian, Greek, Dutch, Bulgarian, Turkish, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese Chinese, Japanese, Urdu, Korean, Portuguese, Polish, Swedish, Norwegian, Danish, Dutch? Maybe you speak a language not mentioned here.
  • Can you translate from and to Arabic with ease?
  • Can you interpret immediately without stammering?
  • Do you want to earn more income or add to your income?
  • Are you a professional with some extra time?
  • Are you familiar with two or more languages?
  • Do you speak or are knowledgeable in any of the following: German, French, Russian, Ukrainian, Spanish, Italian, Romanian, Greek, Dutch, Bulgarian, Turkish, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese Chinese, Japanese, Urdu, Korean, Portuguese, Polish, Swedish, Norwegian, Danish, Dutch? Maybe you speak a language not mentioned here.
  • Can you translate from and to Arabic with ease?
  • Can you interpret immediately without stammering?
  • Do you want to earn more income or add to your income?
  • Are you a professional with some extra time?

Perhaps you are unemployed but have expert knowledge of common and unusual languages.

If you are, then you must come to us and become an accredited and Certified Translator In Jordan or an Interpreter in Jordan.

As an interpreter, you will be paired with an employer that will also broaden your horizons, you will be privy to private information so you must be totally trustworthy, at the same time you might get to travel around if your employer is a businessman or tourist seeking special requirements.

At Dar Ibn Khaldun for Translation you get a doorway to an amazing new world, widening your social interaction as an interpreter or just increasing your daily income as a Certified Translator in Jordan.

So, don’t waste time, contact us now with our online form or via e-mail, tell us what languages you are proficient or even fluent at and what is your academic and professional background. Together we will build a portfolio for you to maintain.

To join our team please send us your C.V to: [email protected]

Do You Need Any Translation Services?

We Provide Legal, Financial and Technical Translation; Arabic Translation Services and Translations for all World’s Major Languages.

If you are looking for professional translation services, or if you need financial or technical translation in Arabic or other world’s major languages then you chose the right place.

Dar Ibn Khaldoun for Translation and Media Production is a firm based in Amman, Jordan that provides a full range of translation  services for law firms, commercial companies, banks, computer firms, e-training programs and a large variety of organizations and individuals from all sectors of the economy.

Welcome to Dar Ibn Khaldun for Translation your accredited Translation Services in Amman Jordan. We are one of Jordan’s leading Translation Services in Amman offering the highest quality and most reliable Translation Services in Amman Jordan. Our team of highly skilled translators and interpreters cover a wide range of languages. We are concise, fast and totally reliable, delivering your much-needed documents on time.

In light of many years of experience in the field, and working with clients from all sectors of the economy, we know well the importance of translation business. We, at Dar ibn Khaldun for Translation know that every error or syntax mistake could cause damage to the customer. We are placing at your disposal the best professionals who specialize in translating financial, business, legal, technical, and marketing documents; for example, orders of translating documents such as contracts, agreements and arrangements shall be made by Translation Services In Ammanversed also in the legal aspects in the destination country and source. However, Certified Document Translation in Jordan of financial statements of business plans, reports, estimations, and balance sheets will be done by professionals who hold in-depth knowledge in the field. Also, translation of Marketing documents like presentations, advertising materials, or Web sites, will be carried out by Certified Translator In Jordan that are able to deliver exactly the right message, and depending on the language current acceptable jargon that fits the target audience.

We view the translation of documents as an important and integral part of the conduct of the modern world. In fact, in the global era, the need for translations arises in many different situations, and must be carried out in the best and most reliable way whether it is a marketing, business, legal, personal, academic or other goal. In our experience, a well-translated document serves its purpose accurately and to the customer’s full satisfaction. On the other hand, we encountered quite a few customers who tried to use the services of amateurs and were handicapped by the results. Therefore, we strongly recommend that you make translations only with real professionals as we do in our company.

It should be understood that the term document translation includes a long list of goals, needs and materials, each of which constitutes an area in itself. For example, translation of legal documents refers, inter alia, to wills, death certificates, divorce and marriage, protocols, etc. All these require the translator not only to know about the two languages, but also to have an in-depth legal background, especially in the field of the document. Another example is the translation of business and marketing documents such as contracts, engagements, reports, advertising materials and presentations, or various financial statements. Here, too, the translator must be familiar with the cultural and linguistic nuances in both countries, and convey the messages, details and intentions in the document in an accurate, clear and flowing manner.

Do not compromise on quality.

About Us

We are pleased to offer the following translation services:
Translation of laws, documents and contracts, companies’ articles of association, catalogues, specifications, operation and maintenance manuals, films and documentaries, books and researches for graduate students.

We offer an accredited translation from Arabic to English and vice versa, in addition to translation for all languages for immigration documents including birth certificates, family books, land registration deeds, insurance policies, bills of lading, invoices, power of attorney, driving license, word processing, as well as applying computer programs, word, access, excel and graphic design.


The importance of certified translation in the global era In recent decades the world has become a global village where companies and organizations have business relations with many parties abroad, whether partnerships, transactions, websites, clients in different countries or ordering products.


Dar ibn Khaldun for Translation was set up by a professionally accredited and Certified Translator in Jordan, whose sole purpose was to fill the gap of quality translation services. This grew up over time to include Interpretation Services Jordan, and it then grew into a global presence with our successful website.


Today, Dar ibn Khaldun for Translation is the leading accredited Arabic Translation Service in Jordan, we are leading the Translation Companies in Jordan with our quality service. We offer the most comprehensive Translation Services in Amman Jordan.

We now employ a vast array of translators and interpreters, as an equal opportunity employer of men and women, with different backgrounds of professional, technical, academic and religious experience, from legal, financial, IT, political, religious, commercial, retail and other sectors.

We work 24/7, we know that the world doesn’t stop, its morning in Amman and night in New York, you need an immediate response, a quick reply and to be sure that your needs are met, contact us any time and we will be ready to reply. Our service is a global, and as such the sun never sets on Dar ibn Khaldun for Translation !

Our company is based in Amman but our reach is all over Jordan; as through the internet we reach the world, and we are not limited in whom we work for and how far you are. Our Translation Services in Amman combined with our Arabic Translation Services Jordan are global; serving customers in Jordan and all over the world, our reach has made many satisfied customers in many countries.

We offer exceptional rates and also discounts for registered returning customers. If you are in need of constant translation service, you will get a better price as we understand that Certified Document Translation Jordan on a constant basis can be expensive, so we acknowledge our returning customers with an even better service. Become a VIP customer and get the best prices possible.

Don’t wait, ask us for a quote, we will surprise you with an exceptional price, amazing speed and an efficient service like no other.

Services

Translation

Translation research studies, contracts, catalogues, operating manuals, maintenance manuals, commercial agencies, invoices, bills of lading, insurance and medical reports and certificates.

Interpretation

Interpretation We offer interpretation services through providing you with interpreters who accompany business delegations of all languages.

Translating films and documentaries

Our company is distinguished with an accurate translation of films, documentaries and cartoon films.

Other Languages

We have qualified translators and interpreters to translate to and from the following languages: German, French, Russian, Ukrainian, Spanish, Italian, Romanian, Greek, Dutch, Bulgarian, Turkish, Chinese and Korean.

Certified Document Translation Jordan, do you need legal translations, legally approved documents, notary certified, apostle stamped documents, contracts, and certificates for consular and foreign government requirements? Dar Ibn Khaldun offers you a comprehensive service that will cover all your legal, financial, and contractual needs. Amongst the languages we offer are German, Russian, French, Italian, Ukrainian, Spanish, Romanian, Chinese, Turkish, Greek, Dutch, Bulgarian and Korean.
Interpreting Services Jordan offers you a personal service when visiting Jordan, or if you have visitors and need a translator we offer you Interpreters in Amman for a specific language to make your negotiations easy as well as Interpreting Services Jordan that will accompany you anywhere in Jordan. So, if you need German, Russian, French, Italian, Ukrainian, Spanish, Romanian, Chinese, Turkish, Greek, Dutch, Bulgarian or Korean, we will supply you with the appropriate interpreter to accompany you.
With regards to films and documentaries, we offer the most comprehensive Arabic Translation Services Jordan. We will provide you with a full range of screen adapted translation files. We at Dar ibn Khaldun can translate into German, Russian, French, Italian, Ukrainian, Spanish, Romanian, Chinese, Turkish, Greek, Dutch, Bulgarian and Korean.
In case you need to translate your website into German, Russian, French, Italian, Ukrainian, Spanish, Romanian, Chinese, Turkish, Greek, Dutch, Bulgarian or Korean? At Dar ibn Khaldun all your Translation Services In Amman are solved, you will have your web content in any language you desire.
Scientific/peer review journals in English? You can send us your Arabic script and we will use our comprehensive Arabic Translation Services Jordan to ensure your manuscripts meet the peer review journal requirements, thus advancing your career.
When it comes to translating technical documents such as specifications, manuals, maintenance instructions, patents and various guides, all professional terminology must be well understood in light of extensive experience in the field. At the same time, there are many other areas of translation that require specific skills, such as academic, accounting, television and entertainment, education, sports, real estate and construction, and all the rest are the best and most accurate solutions backed by many years of experience and thousands of documents that have already been translated for our clients.
Are you an Immigrant, married a Jordanian? Perhaps a visiting student or professional? You need to provide legal documents and government forms to various government or academic departments to meet their requirements. Not a problem, we at Dar ibn Khaldun offer you a full range of Certified Document Translation Jordan. Our constant mission is to disable the demanding wishes of our clients and lawyers. For us it is no small satisfaction that we have several offices of lawyers who are regular clients of our legal translations. Our legal translations are done by lawyers who are also translators and by highly skilled translators. We handle all types of legal translations from simple documents to the most complex documents. We can get a notary certificate for each translation.
Amongst our clients are world leading banks, financial institutions, government agencies, leading businessmen and companies, law firms and academic institutions. We at Dar ibn Khaldun are the leading Certified Translator in Jordan and our Translation Services in Amman Jordan Translation Services in Amman Jordan are considered the countries best.

REFERENCES

Dar Ibn Khaldun for Translation and Media Production translated during the period from March 2001 to March 2002 Jordan agreements with various countries of the world.

Our Company is ready to provide high quality translation for accompanies and individuals at

 


Our Clients

  • Businesses
  • Hospitals
  • Institutions
  • Students Services offices
  • Construction companies
  • Government departments
  • Lawyers
  • Engineering companies
  • Immigration applicants and offices
  • Hotels
  • Banks
  • Insurance companies

Dar Ibn Khaldun for Translation  has served many successful companies and individuals. Amongst our esteemed institutional customers are legal firms, hospitals, clinics, universities, colleges, corporations, and small businesses. Amongst our individual customers are physicians, professors, teachers, immigrants, business men, scientists, engineers, students and even tourists.
Our accredited Translation Services in Amman Jordan is considered to be one of the best Translation Companies in Jordan. Visitors to Jordan have claimed that our Interpreting Services Jordan was the best they have had with the most courteous interpreters that helped beyond their call of duty.

Amongst our trusted clientele are leading financial institutions, academic institutions, legal organizations, government offices and NGO’s, IT companies and commercial giants. Here is a partial list of our esteemed clientele:

HRG, MWH, Norwegian Refugee Council, Isra University, Ferring Pharmaceuticals, MGI, MMDS, Samarah, USAID, Hikma, FAO, Middle East Insurance Company, Al Ahsa Chamber, Ministry of Municipal Affairs, Arab Jordan Investment Bank, Jormat Group, GroFin, Its Learning Info2cell, Swisslog, Bank Al Etihad, O&M Engicon, Jordan Customs, Maersc, Pepsi, LG, APL, Idiom Express, Watania, Samsung, Aspen, UN Women, ConsultUS, ME Law,  Middle Solution, Jordan GBC, Bank of Jordan, Oxfam, Novartis, International Beverages Consultancy, World Vision, Zarqa University, Pharma International, MIG Bank, The Jordan Hashemite Fund for Children’s Development.

Our services included Certified Document Translation Jordan and Translation Services in Amman as well as Interpreters In Amman.

We offer our services in German, French, Russian, Ukrainian, Spanish, Italian, Romanian, Greek, Dutch, Bulgarian, Turkish, Chinese and Korean, to the great satisfaction of all our customers, many of whom are returning customers.

TRUSTED BY

CONTACT US

Dear customer, thank you for reaching this page, this means you want the best Translation Services in Amman Jordan and Dar Ibn Khaldun for Translation is the best Arabic Translation Services in Jordan can offer. Therefore, we offer you the following contact details; please let us know your needs and attach any documents you need for a full quote. Also, if you desire any extra services such as a notarized copy, apostilized or other certification, we will quote accordingly.

Dar Ibn Khaldun For Translation
Gardens, Wasfi Tal Street, Building No. 105. Office No. 101
Amman, Jordan
Tel: 00962 6 5516412
Fax: 00962 6 5516412
Mob: 00962 79 5209798
Skype: ibn.khaldun1
E-mail: info@daribnkhaldun.com





JOBS

  • Are you familiar with two or more languages?
  • Do you speak or are knowledgeable in any of the following: German, French, Russian, Ukrainian, Spanish, Italian, Romanian, Greek, Dutch, Bulgarian, Turkish, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese Chinese, Japanese, Urdu, Korean, Portuguese, Polish, Swedish, Norwegian, Danish, Dutch? Maybe you speak a language not mentioned here.
  • Can you translate from and to Arabic with ease?
  • Can you interpret immediately without stammering?
  • Do you want to earn more income or add to your income?
  • Are you a professional with some extra time?

Perhaps you are unemployed but have expert knowledge of common and unusual languages.

If you are, then you must come to us and become an accredited and Certified Translator In Jordan or an Interpreter in Jordan.

As an interpreter, you will be paired with an employer that will also broaden your horizons, you will be privy to private information so you must be totally trustworthy, at the same time you might get to travel around if your employer is a businessman or tourist seeking special requirements.

At Dar Ibn Khaldun for Translation you get a doorway to an amazing new world, widening your social interaction as an interpreter or just increasing your daily income as a Certified Translator in Jordan.

So, don’t waste time, contact us now with our online form or via e-mail, tell us what languages you are proficient or even fluent at and what is your academic and professional background. Together we will build a portfolio for you to maintain.

To join our team please send us your C.V to: jobs@daribnkhaldun.com